Experimental Structures, Transformation

Type: Design Studio
Name: Experimental Structures, Transformation
Year: 2015, Master
Supervisor: Eike Schling
Office: Technische Universität München, Chair of Structural Design, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Barthel
Team: José Maria Arribas López, Paloma Caballo, Jeremy Copley, Alessandro Corso, Katrin Fleischer, Nicholas Franz, Lukas Kaufmann, Donald Otterson, Sooho Park, Rocio Romero, Germán Rueda Arribas, Huilian Tang, Corinna Wiest, Bingyu Xu, Yang Yu, Bo Zhao

About eikeschling

Dr.-Ing. | Architect BYAK Assistant Professor in Architectural Structures The University of Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: