Stahlinnovationspreis 2018

Type: Award
Title: Stahl-Innovationspreis 2018 [Finalist]
Category: Stahl im Bauwesen (Steel in the construction industry)
Year: 2018
Team: Eike Schling, Denis Hitrec, Jonas Schikore
Office: Technische Universität München, Chair of Structural Design, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Barthel


About eikeschling

Dr.-Ing. | Architect BYAK Assistant Professor in Architectural Structures The University of Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: